Fifth Grade

FACULTY

John Amato Rm 213 JAmato@mufsd.com
Catherine Clarke

Claudia Sgroi
Rm 203 CClarke@mufsd.com

CSgroi@mufsd.com
Denise Ficurilli Rm 205 DFicurilli@mufsd.com
Lydia Burns
Rm 207 Lburns@mufsd.com
Jeanne Finger - Math Rm 201 JFinger@mufsd.com